Faculty and Staff Directory

Back to Top
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
A
Araceli Alvarez

Alvarez, Araceli

Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5531

Office: FA 109

araceli.alvarez@paloverde.edu

Ayala, Jesus

Ayala, Jesus "Chuy"

Lead Maintenance & Groundskeeper

Phone: 760-921-5597, Radio

chuy.ayala@paloverde.edu

B
Veronica Barcenas

Barcenas, Veronica

Financial Aid Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5553

veronica.barcenas@paloverde.edu

Anjela Bavaro-Ricci

Bavaro-Ricci, Anjela

Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5505

Office: CL 209

anjela.ricci@paloverde.edu

Becerril, Lorenia

Becerril, Lorenia

CDC Teacher

Phone: 760-922-8714

lorenia.becerril@paloverde.edu

Teresa Becker

Becker, Theresa

Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

Phone: 760-921-5444

theresa.becker@paloverde.edu

Bolin, Timothy

Bolin, Timothy

Sociology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5433

Office: CL 213

timothy.bolin@paloverde.edu

Brambila, Albert

Brambila, Albert

Maintenance/Groundskeeper II

Phone: 760-326-5033

abrambila@paloverde.edu

C
Calabrese, Michael

Calabrese, Michael

Welding Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5517

Office: TB 106

michael.calabrese@paloverde.edu

Campbell, Jennifer

Campbell, Jennifer

Anthropology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5443

Office: FA 136

jennifer.campbell@paloverde.edu

Sergio Cano

Cano, Sergio

Automotive Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5431

Office: TB107

sergio.cano@paloverde.edu

Cardona, Christopher

Cardona, Christopher

American Sign Language Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5411

Office: FA 135

christopher.cardona@paloverde.edu

Castillo, Richard

Castillo, Richard

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5449

Office: CL 208

richard.castillo@paloverde.edu

Maria Cebreros

Celaya, Martha

Custodian

martha.celaya@paloverde.edu

Miguel Cervantes

Cervantes, Miguel

Help Desk Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5458

miguel.cervantes@paloverde.edu

Rorie Chambers

Chambers, Rorie

Financial Aid Technician III

Phone: 760-921-5559

rorie.chambers@paloverde.edu

Brandi Chavez

Chavez, Brandi

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5425

brandi.chavez@paloverde.edu

Norma Cisneros

Cisneros, Norma

PT CDC Cook

Phone: 760-922-8714

Alejandro Clark

Clark, Alejandro

Director of CAEP

Phone: 760-921-5426

alejandro.clark@paloverde.edu

Derek Copple

Copple, Derek

Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5466

Office: CL 204

derek.copple@paloverde.edu

Copple, Ryan

Copple, Ryan

Director of Athletics

Phone: 760-921-5548

ryan.copple@paloverde.edu

D
Dagnino, Sandra

Dagnino, Sandra

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5554

sandra.dagnino@paloverde.edu

Alice Dean

Dean, Alice

CalWORKs Student Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5514

alice.dean@paloverde.edu

German De La Pena

De La Pena, German

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 760-921-5536

german.delapena@paloverde.edu

Linda Dewbre

Dewbre, Linda

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

Kim Dieu

Dieu, Kim

Psychology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5523

Office: CL 207

kim.dieu@paloverde.edu

Christina Dollinger

Dollinger, Christina

PT Administrative Assistant

Phone: 760-921-5451

christina.dollinger@paloverde.edu

Maria Elena Duran

Duran, Maria Elena

Custodian

maria.duran@paloverde.edu

E
Tayler Elms

Elms, Tayler

CDC Site Supervisor

Phone: 760-922-8714

tayler.elms@paloverde.edu

Kevin Eoff

Eoff, Kevin

History/Political Science Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5413

Office: CL 131

kevin.eoff@paloverde.edu

Bylli, Esquerra

Esquerra, Bylli

Admissions & Records Technician III 

Phone: 760-921-5530

bylli.esquerra@paloverde.edu

Danya Estrada-Mendez

Estrada-Mendez, Danya

Library Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5487

danya.estrada@paloverde.edu

Estrada, Llubia

Estrada, Llubia

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

llubia.estrada@paloverde.edu

F
Laura Felix

Felix, Laura

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

laura.silva@paloverde.edu

Milagros Fragoza

Fragoza, Milagros

ESL Instructional Aide

mily.fragoza@paloverde.edu

Sarah Frid

Frid, Sarah

Business Management Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5469

Office: CL 121

sfrid@paloverde.edu

G
Michael Gale

Gale, Michael

Economics Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5410

Office: CL 206

michael.gale@paloverde.edu

Maria Gamez

Gamez, Maria

ESL Instructor/Non-credit CIS

Phone: 760-921-5528

Office: FA 136

maria.gamez@paloverde.edu

Garcia, Edna

Garcia, Edna

CDC Teacher

Phone: 760-921-8714

edna.garcia@paloverde.edu

Cecy Garcia

Garcia, Cecilia "Cecy"

Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Human Resources

Phone: 760-921-5478

cecy.garcia@paloverde.edu

Jeanette Garrett

Garrett, Jeanette

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5472

jeanette.garrett@paloverde.edu

Teresa Gomez

Gomez, Teresa

EOPS/CARE Instructional Services Technician

Phone: 760-921-5402

teresa.gomez@paloverde.edu

Dagnino, Irma

Gonzalez, Irma

Associate Dean of Counseling

Phone: 760-921-5552

irma.gonzalez@paloverde.edu

Juan Gonzales

Gonzalez, Juan

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5436

juan.gonzalez@paloverde.edu

Esther Grijalva

Grijalva, Esther

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5485

esther.grijalva@paloverde.edu

Francisco Gulliver

Gulliver, Francisco

Maintenance/Groundskeeper II

Radio

francisco.gulliver@paloverde.edu

H
Mario Hale

Hale, Mario

Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: 760-921-5409

mario.hale@paloverde.edu

Nancy Hale

Hale, Nancy

Fiscal Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5446

nancy.hale@paloverde.edu

Shelley Hamilton

Hamilton, Shelley

Director of Admissions and Records

Phone: 760-921-5483

shamilton@paloverde.edu

Eric Haynes

Haynes, Eric

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

eric.haynes@paloverde.edu

Kelley Haynes

Haynes, Kelley

Human Resources Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5539

kelley.haynes@paloverde.edu

Joshua Hernandez

Hernandez, Joshua

Admissions & Records Evaluator

Phone: 760-921-5403

joshua.hernandez@paloverde.edu

Chaminda Hettige

Hettige, Chaminda

Chemistry Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5427

Office: CL 222

chaminda.hettige@paloverde.edu

Denise Hunt

Hunt, Denise

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President

Phone: 760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

J
Tom Jones

Jones, Thomas

History Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5522

Office: FA 135

tom.jones@paloverde.edu

K
Maria Kehl

Kehl, Maria

Associate Dean of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5415

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

Laura Kramer

Kramer, Laura

Art Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5454

Office: FA 132

laura.kramer@paloverde.edu

L
Silvia Lainez

Lainez, Silvia

Nursing/Instructional Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5504

silvia.lainez@paloverde.edu

Kandus LeChausse

Lechausse, Kandus

Payroll & Equal Employment Opportunity Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5541

kandus.lechausse@paloverde.edu

Staci Lee

Lee, Staci

Director of Student Success and Equity

Phone: 760-921-5512

staci.lee@paloverde.edu

Longley, Dylan

Longley, Dylan

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Phone: 760-921-5594

dylan.longley@paloverde.edu

Lopez, Esmeralda

Lopez, Esmeralda

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5521

Office: CL 120

esmeralda.lopez@paloverde.edu

Maria Lopez

Lopez, Maria

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5534

Office: CS 113

maria.lopez@paloverde.edu

Rene Roedel

Lopez-Roedel, Rene

American Sign Language Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5453

Office: FA 132

rene.roedel@paloverde.edu

Sandra Loureiro

Loureiro, Sandra

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5526

sandra.loureiro@paloverde.edu

Cesar Lozoya

Lozoya, Cesar

Building Construction Technology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5563

Office: TB 108

cesar.lozoya@paloverde.edu

Artemiza Lujano

Lujano, Artemiza

Job Placement Specialist/Nursing Placement & Clinical Site Coordinator

Phone: 760-921-5448

artemiza.lujano@paloverde.edu

Lorenzo Lujano

Lujano, Lorenzo

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5420

Office: CS 109

lorenzo.lujano@paloverde.edu

Vicky Lujano

Lujano, Virginia "Vicky"

Manager of Payroll and Benefits

Phone: 760-921-5507

vlujano@paloverde.edu

Cynthia Luna

Luna, Cynthia

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

cynthia.luna@paloverde.edu

Maria Luna

Luna, Maria

Custodian

maria.luna@paloverde.edu

M
Celeste Maciel

Maciel, Celeste

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5445

celeste.maciel@paloverde.edu

Benjamin Marcus

Marcus, Benjamin

Dean of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Phone: 760-921-5463

benjamin.marcus@paloverde.edu

Rosa Martin

Martin, Rosa

Earth Science Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5595

Office: CL 126

rosa.martin@paloverde.edu

Christina Martinez

Martinez, Christina

Registered Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5442

Office: CL 116

christina.martinez@paloverde.edu

Jorge Martinez

Martinez, Jorge

Biology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5414

Office: CL 216

jorge.martinez@paloverde.edu

Peter Martinez

Martinez, Peter

Business Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5543

Office: CL 207

peter.martinez@paloverde.edu

Carlos Medina

Medina, Carlos

Spanish Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5456

Office: CL 120

carlos.medina@paloverde.edu

Graciela Milke

Milke, Graciela

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5468

Office: CS 113

graciela.milke@paloverde.edu

Lonnie Mills

Mills, Lonnie

Registered Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5520

lonnie.mills@paloverde.edu

Ilona Missakian

Missakian, Ilona

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5455

Office: CL 116

ilona.missakian@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Mullion, Carrie

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President & Board Trustees

Phone: 760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

N
Ida Naranjo-Hamblen

Naranjo-Hamblen, Ida

DSP&S Program Assistant

Phone: 760-921-5489

ida.hamblen@paloverde.edu

Diana Navarro

Navarro, Diana

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5506

diana.navarro@paloverde.edu

O
P
Nidhi Patel

Patel, Nidhi

Astronomy/Mathematics Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5439

Office: CL 208

nidhi.patel@paloverde.edu

Pena, Omar

Pena, Omar

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5470

omar.pena@paloverde.edu

Scott Peterson

Peterson, Scott

CIS/OFA Technologies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5418

Office: FA 132

scott.peterson@paloverde.edu

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Pope, Elizabeth

Curriculum & Catalog Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5404

elizabeth.pope@paloverde.edu

Alicia Prieto

Prieto, Alicia

EOPS Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5515

alicia.prieto@paloverde.edu

Matt Pryor

Pryor, Matt

Network Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5432

matt.pryor@paloverde.edu

R
Biju Raman

Raman, Biju

Dean of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5533

biju.raman@paloverde.edu

Jaclyn Randall

Randall, Jaclyn

Dean of Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5044

jrandall@paloverde.edu

Yaneli Rangel

Rangel, Yaneli

Admissions & Records Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5508

yaneli.rangel@paloverde.edu

Sarafina Redwine

Redwine, Sarafina

Psychology / Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5564

Office: CL 131

sarafina.redwine@paloverde.edu

Dana Rethwisch

Rethwisch, Dana

Child Development Early Childhood Education Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5441

Office: FA 131

dana.rethwisch@paloverde.edu

Ariel Reyes

Reyes, Ariel

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

ariel.reyes@paloverde.edu

Machi Rivera

Rivera, Maria "Machi"

Director of EOPS/CARE

Phone: 760-921-5430

maria.rivera@paloverde.edu

Bianca Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Bianca

Advancement Services Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5421

bianca.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

Elena Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Elena

Human Resources Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5447

elena.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

Miriam Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Miriam

PT Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5509

miriam.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

Grecia Ruvalcaba

Ruvalcaba, Grecia

Instructional Service Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5540

grecia.ruvalcaba@paloverde.edu

S
Esther Sanchez

Sanchez, Esther

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

esther.sanchez@paloverde.edu

Paul Shibalovich

Shibalovich, Paul

Math Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5464

Office: CL 121

paul.shibalovich@paloverde.edu

David Silva

Silva, David

Bilingual Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5401

Office: CS 111

dsilva@paloverde.edu

No Image

Singler, Juliette

Music Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5562

Office: FA 131

juliette.singler@paloverde.edu

Stephanie Slagan

Slagan, Stephanie

Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Administrative Services and College Advancement

Phone: 760-921-5524

stephanie.slagan@paloverde.edu

Tim Slagan

Slagan, Tim

Network & System Security Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5423

tim.slagan@paloverde.edu

William Smith

Smith, William

Interim Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Instruction and Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5428

william.smith@paloverde.edu

Greg Snider

Snider, Gregory

Physical Education Coordinator

Phone: 760-921-5565

Office: CL 209

greg.snider@paloverde.edu

No Image

Sobarzo, Patricia

Custodian

patricia.sobarzo@paloverde.edu

Rich Soto

Soto, Rich

Web Service/Network Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5477

rich.soto@paloverde.edu

Dan Spechtenhauser

Spechtenhauser, Dan

Help Desk Tech I, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5028

dspecht@paloverde.edu

Julien Sperling

Sperling, Julien

Speech Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5516

Office: CL 206

julien.sperling@paloverde.edu

Cathleen Stubblefield

Stubblefield, Cathleen

PT CAEP Project Coordinator, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5032

cstubblefield@paloverde.edu

T
Crystal Tautala

Tautala, Crystal

Fiscal Services Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5538

crystal.tautala@paloverde.edu

Eric Tautala

Tautala, Eric

PT Basic Needs Coordinator

Phone: 760-921-5503

eric.tautala@paloverde.edu

James Thomas

Thomas, James

Director of Fiscal Services

Phone: 760-921-5525

jim.thomas@paloverde.edu

June Turner

Turner, June

Librarian

Phone: 760-921-5558

Office: CS 229

june.turner@paloverde.edu

V
Vanja Velickovska

Velickovska, Vanja

Biology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5437

Office: CL 219

vanja.velickovska@paloverde.edu

W
Talana Wade

Wade, Talana

Administrative Assistant, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5048

talana.wade@paloverde.edu

Lisa Walker

Walker, Lisa

Admissions & Records Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5452

lisa.walker@paloverde.edu

Don Wallace

Wallace, Donald

Superintendent/President

Phone: 760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Shekiah Warner

Warner, Shekiah

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

shekaih.warner@paloverde.edu

Haily Wolfinbarger

Wolfinbarger, Haily

Fiscal Services Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5537

haily.wolfinbarger@paloverde.edu