Faculty and Staff Directory

Back to Top
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
A
Ayala, Jesus

Ayala, Jesus "Chuy"

Lead Maintenance & Groundskeeper

Phone: 760-921-5597, Radio

chuy.ayala@paloverde.edu

B
Veronica Barcenas

Barcenas, Veronica

Financial Aid Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5553

veronica.barcenas@paloverde.edu

Anjela Bavaro-Ricci

Bavaro-Ricci, Anjela

Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5505

Office: CL 209

anjela.ricci@paloverde.edu

Becerril, Lorenia

Becerril, Lorenia

CDC Teacher

Phone: 760-922-8714

lorenia.becerril@paloverde.edu

Teresa Becker

Becker, Theresa

Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

Phone: 760-921-5444

theresa.becker@paloverde.edu

Bolin, Timothy

Bolin, Timothy

Sociology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5433

Office: CL 213

timothy.bolin@paloverde.edu

Brambila, Albert

Brambila, Albert

Maintenance/Grounds Keeper II

Phone: 760-326-5033

abrambila@paloverde.edu

Burton, Raquel

Burton, Raquel

Site Supervisor of the Child Development Center

Phone: 760-922-8714

raquel.burton@paloverde.edu

C
Calabrese, Michael

Calabrese, Michael

Welding Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5517

Office: TB 106

michael.calabrese@paloverde.edu

Campbell, Jennifer

Campbell, Jennifer

Anthropology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5443

Office: FA 136

jennifer.campbell@paloverde.edu

Cardona, Christopher

Cardona, Christopher

American Sign Language Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5411

christopher.cardona@paloverde.edu

Casas, Adrian

Casas, Adrian

Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5527

Office: CL 212

adrian.casas@paloverde.edu

Castillo, Richard

Castillo, Richard

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5449

Office: CL 208

richard.castillo@paloverde.edu

Maria Cebreros

Celaya, Martha

PT Custodian

Miguel Cervantes

Cervantes, Miguel

Help Desk Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5458

miguel.cervantes@paloverde.edu

Rorie Chambers

Chambers, Rorie

Financial Aid Technician III

Phone: 760-921-5559

rorie.chambers@paloverde.edu

Brandi Chavez

Chavez, Brandi

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5425

brandi.chavez@paloverde.edu

Lale Cilenti

Cilenti, Lale

Dean of Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5021

lale.cilenti@paloverde.edu

Norma Cisneros

Cisneros, Norma

PT CDC Cook

Phone: 760-922-8714

Alejandro Clark

Clark, Alejandro

CAEP Project Coordinator

Phone: 760-921-5426

alejandro.clark@paloverde.edu

Derek Copple

Copple, Derek

Nursing Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5466

Office: CL 204

derek.copple@paloverde.edu

Copple, Ryan

Copple, Ryan

Director of Athletics

Phone: 760-921-5548

ryan.copple@paloverde.edu

D
Dagnino, Sandra

Dagnino, Sandra

Admissions & Records Technician III

Phone: 760-921-5554

sandra.dagnino@paloverde.edu

Alice Dean

Dean, Alice

PT CalWORKS Clerk

Phone: 760-921-5514

alice.dean@paloverde.edu

German De La Pena

De La Pena, German

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 760-921-5448

german.delapena@paloverde.edu

Linda Dewbre

Dewbre, Linda

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

Christina Dollinger

Dollinger, Christina

PT Administrative Assistant

Phone: 760-921-5451

christina.dollinger@paloverde.edu

Maria Elena Duran

Duran, Maria Elena

PT Custodian

E
Edradan, Alberto

Edradan, Alberto

Mathematics Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5535

Office: CL 213

alberto.edradan@paloverde.edu

Eric Egan

Egan, Eric

Director Of Information Technology

Phone: 760-921-5520

eric.egan@paloverde.edu

Taylor Elms

Elms, Taylor

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

Kevin Eoff

Eoff, Kevin

History/Political Science Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5413

Office: CL 131

kevin.eoff@paloverde.edu

Danya Estrada-Mendez

Estrada-Mendez, Danya

Library Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5487

danya.estrada@paloverde.edu

Estrada, Llubia

Estrada, Llubia

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

F
Laura Felix

Felix, Laura

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

laura.silva@paloverde.edu

Milagros Fragoza

Fragoza, Milagros

ESL Instructional Aide

Sarah Frid

Frid, Sarah

Business Management Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5469

Office: CL 121

sfrid@paloverde.edu

G
Michael Gale

Gale, Michael

Economics Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5410

michael.gale@paloverde.edu

Maria Gamez

Gamez, Maria

ESL Instructor/Non-credit CIS

Phone: 760-921-5528

Office: FA 136

maria.gamez@paloverde.edu

Garcia, Edna

Garcia, Edna

CDC Teacher

Phone: 760-921-8714

edna.garcia@paloverde.edu

Cecy Garcia

Garcia, Cecilia "Cecy"

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Phone: 760-921-5478

cecy.garcia@paloverde.edu

Jeanette Garrett

Garrett, Jeanette

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5472

jeanette.garrett@paloverde.edu

Luke Gunderson

Gunderson, Luke

History Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5408

luke.gunderson@paloverde.edu

Teresa Gomez

Gomez, Teresa

EOPS/CARE Instructional Services Technician

Phone: 760-921-5402

teresa.gomez@paloverde.edu

Dagnino, Irma

Gonzalez, Irma

Associate Dean of Counseling

Phone: 760-921-5552

irma.gonzalez@paloverde.edu

Juan Gonzales

Gonzalez, Juan

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5436

juan.gonzalez@paloverde.edu

Esther Grijalva

Grijalva, Esther

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5485

esther.grijalva@paloverde.edu

Francisco Gulliver

Gulliver, Francisco

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

Radio

francisco.gulliver@paloverde.edu

H
Mario Hale

Hale, Mario

Director of Facilities & Operations

Phone: 760-921-5409

mario.hale@paloverde.edu

Nancy Hale

Hale, Nancy

Business Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5446

nancy.hale@paloverde.edu

Shelley Hamilton

Hamilton, Shelley

Director of Admissions and Records

Phone: 760-921-5483

shamilton@paloverde.edu

Eric Haynes

Haynes, Eric

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

eric.haynes@paloverde.edu

Kelley Haynes

Haynes, Kelley

Human Resources Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5539

kelley.haynes@paloverde.edu

Joshua Hernandez

Hernandez, Joshua

Admissions & Records Evaluator

Phone: 760-921-5403

joshua.hernandez@paloverde.edu

Victor Hernandez

Hernandez, Victor

Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5467

Office: CL 207

vhernandez@paloverde.edu

Chaminda Hettige

Hettige, Chaminda

Chemistry Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5427

Office: CL 222

chaminda.hettige@paloverde.edu

Adam Houston

Houston, Adam

Director of Institutional Research

Phone: 760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu

Denise Hunt

Hunt, Denise

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President

Phone: 760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

J
Jeanie Johnson

Johnson, Jeanie

Administrative Assistant, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5033

jeanie.johnson@paloverde.edu

K
Maria Kehl

Kehl, Maria

Associate Dean of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5415

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

Laura Kramer

Kramer, Laura

Art Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5454

laura.kramer@paloverde.edu

L
Silvia Lainez

Lainez, Silvia

Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5504

silvia.lainez@paloverde.edu

Kandus LeChausse

Lechausse, Kandus

Payroll & Equal Employment Opportunity Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5541

kandus.lechausse@paloverde.edu

Staci Lee

Lee, Staci

Manager of Student Life & Development

Phone: 760-921-5512

staci.lee@paloverde.edu

Dennese Lilley-Edgerton

Lilley-Edgerton, Dennese

English,Speech & ESL Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5547

Office: CL 206

dennese.lilleyedgerton@paloverde.edu

Longley, Dylan

Longley, Dylan

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Phone: 760-921-5594

dylan.longley@paloverde.edu

Lopez, Esmeralda

Lopez, Esmeralda

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5521

Office: CL 120

esmeralda.lopez@paloverde.edu

Maria Lopez

Lopez, Maria

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5534

Office: CS 113

maria.lopez@paloverde.edu

Rene Roedel

Lopez-Roedel, Rene

American Sign Language Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5453

rene.roedel@paloverde.edu

Cesar Lozoya

Lozoya, Cesar

Building Construction Technology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5563

Office: TB 108

cesar.lozoya@paloverde.edu

Lorenzo Lujano

Lujano, Lorenzo

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5420

Office: CS 109

lorenzo.lujano@paloverde.edu

Vicky Lujano

Lujano, Virginia "Vicky"

Manager of Payroll and Benefits

Phone: 760-921-5507

vlujano@paloverde.edu

No Image

Luna, Ana

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

Cynthia Luna

Luna, Cynthia

PT CDC Instructional Aide

Phone: 760-922-8714

M
Rosa Martin

Martin, Rosa

Earth Science Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5595

Office: CL 126

rosa.martin@paloverde.edu

Jorge Martinez

Martinez, Jorge

Biology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5414

Office: CL 216

jorge.martinez@paloverde.edu

Peter Martinez

Martinez, Peter

Business Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5543

Office: CL 207

peter.martinez@paloverde.edu

Carlos Medina

Medina, Carlos

Spanish Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5456

Office: CL 120

carlos.medina@paloverde.edu

Graciela Milke

Milke, Graciela

Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5468

Office: CS 113

graciela.milke@paloverde.edu

Ilona Missakian

Missakian, Ilona

English Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5455

ilona.missakian@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Mullion, Carrie

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/President & Board Trustees

Phone: 760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

N
Ida Naranjo-Hamblen

Naranjo-Hamblen, Ida

DSP&S Program Assistant

Phone: 760-921-5489

ida.hamblen@paloverde.edu

Diana Navarro

Navarro, Diana

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5506

diana.navarro@paloverde.edu

O
P
Nidhi Patel

Patel, Nidhi

Astronomy/Mathematics Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5439

Office: CL 208

nidhi.patel@paloverde.edu

Pena, Omar

Pena, Omar

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5470

omar.pena@paloverde.edu

Scott Peterson

Peterson, Scott

CIS/OFA Technologies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5418

Office: FA 132

scott.peterson@paloverde.edu

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Pope, Elizabeth

Curriculum & Catalog Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5404

elizabeth.pope@paloverde.edu

Alicia Prieto

Prieto, Alicia

EOPS Instructional Services Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5515

alicia.prieto@paloverde.edu

Matt Pryor

Pryor, Matt

Network Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5432

matt.pryor@paloverde.edu

R
Biju Raman

Raman, Biju

Dean of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5533

biju.raman@paloverde.edu

Jaclyn Randall

Randall, Jaclyn

Director of Student Success & Equity

Phone: 760-921-5503

jrandall@paloverde.edu

Yaneli Rangel

Rangel, Yaneli

Admissions & Records Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5508

yaneli.rangel@paloverde.edu

Sarafina Redwine

Redwine, Sarafina

Psychology / Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5564

Office: CL 131

sarafina.redwine@paloverde.edu

Dana Rethwisch

Rethwisch, Dana

Child Development Early Childhood Education Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5441

Office: FA 131

dana.rethwisch@paloverde.edu

Machi Rivera

Rivera, Maria "Machi"

Director of EOPS/CARE

Phone: 760-921-5430

maria.rivera@paloverde.edu

Bianca Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Bianca

Business Services Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5421

bianca.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

Elena Rodriguez

Rodriguez, Elena

Human Resources Technician II

Phone: 760-921-5447

elena.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

S
Paul Shibalovich

Shibalovich, Paul

Math Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5464

Office: CL 121

paul.shibalovich@paloverde.edu

David Silva

Silva, David

Bilingual Counselor

Phone: 760-921-5401

Office: CS 111

dsilva@paloverde.edu

No Image

Singler, Juliette

Music Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5562

Office: FA 131

juliette.singler@paloverde.edu

Stephanie Slagan

Slagan, Stephanie

Vice President of Administrative Services/Executive Director of the PVC Foundation

Phone: 760-921-5524

stephanie.slagan@paloverde.edu

Tim Slagan

Slagan, Tim

Network & System Security Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5423

tim.slagan@paloverde.edu

William Smith

Smith, William

Interim Vice President of Instruction & Student Services

Phone: 760-921-5442

william.smith@paloverde.edu

Greg Snider

Snider, Gregory

Physical Education Coordinator

Phone: 760-921-5565

Office: CL 209

greg.snider@paloverde.edu

No Image

Sobarzo, Patricia

PT Custodian

Rich Soto

Soto, Rich

Web Service/Network Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5477

rich.soto@paloverde.edu

Dan Spechtenhauser

Spechtenhauser, Dan

Help Desk Tech I, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5028

dspecht@paloverde.edu

Cathleen Stubblefield

Stubblefield, Cathleen

PT CAEP Project Coordinator, Needles Center

Phone: 760-326-5032

cstubblefield@paloverde.edu

T
Crystal Tautala

Tautala, Crystal

Fiscal Services Specialist

Phone: 760-921-5538

crystal.tautala@paloverde.edu

Brian Thiebaux

Thiebaux, Brian

English/Business Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5501

Office: CL 116

brian.thiebaux@paloverde.edu

James Thomas

Thomas, James

Director of Fiscal Services

Phone: 760-921-5525

jim.thomas@paloverde.edu

June Turner

Turner, June

Librarian

Phone: 760-921-5558

Office: CS 229

june.turner@paloverde.edu

V
Celeste Velarde

Velarde, Celeste

Educational Advisor

Phone: 760-921-5445

celeste.velarde@paloverde.edu

Vanja Velickovska

Velickovska, Vanja

Biology Instructor

Phone: 760-921-5437

Office: CL 219

vanja.velickovska@paloverde.edu

W
Lisa Walker

Walker, Lisa

Admissions & Records Technician I

Phone: 760-921-5452

lisa.walker@paloverde.edu

Don Wallace

Wallace, Donald

Superintendent/President

Phone: 760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu