Instruction & Student Services

Our instructional management team is dedicated to providing quality programming that meets the needs of the many communities we serve. We have a dynamic, caring faculty committed to the personal and academic success of every student, and we are supported by professional and collegial staff members who provide the personal touch to interactions. We are proud of our high-tech state-of-the art classrooms, and the many services we provide to help you meet your educational goals.

Sean Hancock

V.P. of Instruction and Student Services

760-921-5428

sean.hancock@paloverde.edu

Sharron Burgeson

Virginia Armstrong

Associate Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

760-921-5444

virginia.armstrong@paloverde.edu

Maria Kehl

Maria Kehl

Child Development Center Site Supervisor/Teacher

760-922-8714

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

June Turner

June Turner

Librarian

760-921-5558

june.turner@paloverde.edu

Denise Taylor

Instructional Services Manager

760-921-5415

denise.taylor@paloverde.edu

McBroom, Esther

Instructional Services Secretary

760-921-5485

esther.mcbroom@paloverde.edu

Houston, Adam

Director of Institutional Research

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu