Instruction & Student Services

Our instructional management team is dedicated to providing quality programming that meets the needs of the many communities we serve. We have a dynamic, caring faculty committed to the personal and academic success of every student, and we are supported by professional and collegial staff members who provide the personal touch to interactions. We are proud of our high-tech state-of-the art classrooms, and the many services we provide to help you meet your educational goals.

Sean Hancock

Sean Hancock

V.P. of Instruction and Student Services

760-921-5428

sean.hancock@paloverde.edu

Brown Givens, Sonja

Sonja Brown Givens

Dean of Instruction and Student Services

760-921-5533

sonja.givens@paloverde.edu

Maria Kehl

Maria Kehl

Instructional Services Manager

760-921-5415

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

June Turner

June Turner

Librarian

760-921-5558

june.turner@paloverde.edu

Laura Silva

Laura Silva

Interim Child Development Center Site Supervisor

760-922-8714

laura.silva@paloverde.edu

Diana Navarro

Diana Navarro

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction & Student Services

760-921-5506

diana.navarro@paloverde.edu

Adam Houston

Adam Houston

Director of Institutional Research

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu