Board of Trustees

The Palo Verde Community College District Board of Trustees is composed of seven members elected to serve four year terms. Five of the trustees are elected at large from the part of the District in Riverside County. Two of the trustees are elected at large from the part of the District in San Bernardino County. The terms of trustees are staggered with elections in odd numbered years. In addition, there is a Student Trustee who is elected by the District's students.

The Board of Trustees has responsibility for setting policy, overseeing fiscal stability, and establishing an effective educational program for the students and the community.

The Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month. The 2nd Tuesday of the month is the Board's business meeting, unless a national holiday conflicts with the meeting day of if the Board of Trustees elects to change the date. Study Sessions occur on the 4th Tuesday of the month as needed. Please refer to the Board of Trustees Meeting schedule for specific dates.

Millie Rodriguez

Ermila "Millie" Rodriguez
Board President
millie.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

George Thomas

George Thomas
Vice President
george.thomas@paloverde.edu

Ted Arneson

Ted Arneson
Clerk
ted.arneson@paloverde.edu

Jerry Lewis

Jerry Lewis
Trustee
jerry.lewis@paloverde.edu

Lincoln Edmond

Lincoln Edmond
Trustee
lincoln.edmond@paloverde.edu

Ed Gonzales

Ed Gonzales
Trustee
ed.gonzales@paloverde.edu

Ned Hyduke

Ned Hyduke
Trustee
ned.hyduke@paloverde.edu

Alex Muñoz

Alex Muñoz
Student Trustee
alex.munoz@paloverde.edu

Don Wallace

Donald G. Wallace, Ph.D.
Superintendent/President
don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Carrie Mullion
Admin. Assist. to Supt./President & Board of Trustees
carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

If you have any Question or Comments please contact Carrie Mullion at (760) 921-5440 or carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu