Faculty and Staff Directory

Back to Top
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
A
Andrade, Lupita

Andrade, Lupita

Instructional Services Manager

760-921-5453

lupita.andrade@paloverde.edu

Ayala, Jesus

Ayala, Jesus "Chuy"

Maintenance/Groundskeeper II

760-921-5597, Radio

chuy.ayala@paloverde.edu

B
Becerril, Lorenia

Becerril, Lorenia

CDC Teacher

760-922-8714

lorenia.becerril@paloverde.edu

Bernal, Leonardo

Bernal, Leonardo

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

Radio

leonardo.bernal@paloverde.edu

Boire, Joe

Boire, Joe

Welding Instructor

760-921-5517

joe.boire@paloverde.edu

Brambila, Albert

Brambila, Albert

Maintenance/Grounds Keeper II

760-326-5033

abrambila@paloverde.edu

Brown, Teh-Min

Brown, Teh-Min

English/Reading Instructor

760-921-5450

tehmin.brown@paloverde.edu

Bruno-Mofu, Cheryl

Bruno-Mofu, Cheryl

VN/Allied Health Instructor

760-921-5505

cheryl.brunomofu@paloverde.edu

Burgeson, Sharron

Burgeson, Sharron

Nursing and Allied Health Coordinator

760-921-5444

sharron.burgeson@paloverde.edu

C
Canchola, Maria

Canchola, Maria

PT CDC Cook

760-922-8714

Castillo, Richard

Castillo, Richard

English Instructor

760-921-5449

richard.castillo@paloverde.edu

Cervantes, Pablo

Cervantes, Pablo

PT Technology Instructional Aide

760-921-5355

pcervantes@paloverde.edu

Chavez, Brandi

Distance Education Clerk

760-921-5425

brandi.chavez@paloverde.edu

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Instructional Services Secretary, Distance Education

760-921-5595

elizabeth.cockrell@paloverde.edu

Copple, Derek

Nursing Instructor

760-921-5466

derek.copple@paloverde.edu

D
E

Egan, Eric

Assistant Director Of Information Technology

760-921-5520

eric.egan@paloverde.edu

Egan, Russi

Chief Business Officer

760-921-5524

russi.egan@paloverde.edu

Eoff, Kevin

History/Political Science Instructor

760-921-5413

kevin.eoff@paloverde.edu

Estrada-Mendez, Danya

PT DSSS Educational Assistant

760-921-5487

danya.estrada@paloverde.edu

F

Flores, Henry

Student Services Technician I

760-921-5359

henry.flores@paloverde.edu

Frid, Sarah

Business Management Instructor

760-921-5469

sfrid@paloverde.edu

G

Gamez, Maria

ESL Instructor/Non-credit CIS

760-921-5528

maria.gamez@paloverde.edu

Garcia, Alejandro

Math/Physical Science Instructor

760-921-5427

alejandro.garcia@paloverde.edu

Garcia, Edna

CDC Teacher

760-921-8714

email

Garcia, Cecilia "Cecy"

Payroll/Benefits Manager

760-921-5478

cecy.garcia@paloverde.edu

Gaubeca, Michael

Business Instructor

760-921-5546

michael.gaubeca@paloverde.edu

Gomez, Teresa

EOPS/CARE Secretary

760-921-5402

teresa.gomez@paloverde.edu

Green, Stacy

Temp EOPS Counselor

760-921-5411

stacy.green@paloverde.edu

Grijalva, Eric

PT Custodian

Radio

eric.grijalva@paloverde.edu

Gulliver, Francisco

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

Radio

francisco.gulliver@paloverde.edu

H

Hamilton, Shelley

Director of Admissions and Records

760-921-5483

shamilton@paloverde.edu

Hernandez, Victor

General Studies Instructor

760-921-5467

vhernandez@paloverde.edu

Houston, Adam

Director of Information Technology

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu

Hunt, Denise

Admin. Assistant to Supt./President
Foundation Contact

760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

J

Johnson, Jeanie

Executive Secretary, Needles Center

760-326-5009

jeanie.johnson@paloverde.edu

Jones, Sharon "Sheri"

Interim Vice President, Instructional & Student Services

760-921-5428

sheri.jones@paloverde.edu

K

Kehl, Maria

Site Supervisor/Teacher CDC

760-922-8714

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

L

Lainez, Silvia

Nursing/Faculty Secretary

760-921-5504

silvia.lainez@paloverde.edu

Lee, Shad

Acting Maintenance & Operations Director

760-717-0813

shad.lee@paloverde.edu

Lee, Staci

Student Development & Civic Center/Events Manager

760-921-5512

staci.lee@paloverde.edu

Lilley-Edgerton, Dennese

English,Speech & ESL Instructor

760-921-5547

dennese.lilleyedgerton@paloverde.edu

Lopez, Maria

CWE/Vocational Career Specialist

760-921-5534

maria.lopez@paloverde.edu

Lujano, Lorenzo

Correspondence Education Counselor/Coordinator

760-921-5533

lorenzo.lujano@paloverde.edu

Lujano, Virginia "Vicky"

Human Resources Technician II

760-921-5507

vlujano@paloverde.edu

M

Martin, Jonathan

Help Desk Technician I

760-921-5529

jonathan.martin@paloverde.edu

Martinez, Peter

Business Instructor

760-921-5543

peter.martinez@paloverde.edu

McBroom, Esther

Instructional Services Secretary

760-921-5485

esther.mcbroom@paloverde.edu

Medina, Carlos

Spanish Instructor

760-921-5456

carlos.medina@paloverde.edu

Mendez, Diana

Interim Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

760-921-5536

diana.mendez@paloverde.edu

Mitchell, Debbie

Director of Human Resource

760-921-5408

debbie.mitchell@paloverde.edu

Mullion, Carrie

Administrative Asst. to Supt./President & Board Trustees

760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

Munguia, Eva

Interim Needles Center Director

760-326-5021

eva.munguia@paloverde.edu

N

Naranjo-Hamblen, Ida

DSP&S Program Assistant

760-921-5489

ida.hamblen@paloverde.edu

O

Osayande, Solomon

Biology/PE Instructor

760-921-5414

solomon.osayande@paloverde.edu

P

Parker, Joe

PT Micro-Computer Repair

760-921-5523

jparker@paloverde.edu

Peterson, Scott

CIS/OFA Technologies Instructor

760-921-5418

scott.peterson@paloverde.edu

Pullen, Mel

DSP&S/IT Technician

760-921-5458

mel.pullen@paloverde.edu

R

Raman, Biju

Math/Chemistry Instructor

760-921-5426

biju.raman@paloverde.edu

Rayner, Leslie

Student Services Technician I

760-921-5594

leslie.rayner@paloverde.edu

Redwine, Karen

Psychology / Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

760-921-5564

karen.redwine@paloverde.edu

Rhoades, Michael

Building Trades Instructor

760-921-5563

mike.rhoades@paloverde.edu



Rinaldi, Joseph "Henry"

Automotive Instructor

760-921-5516

henry.rinaldi@paloverde.edu

Rivera, Hortensia

DSP&S Director/Counselor, DSSS Director

760-921-5502

hrivera@paloverde.edu

Rivera, Maria "Machi"

EOPS Director/Counselor

760-921-5430

maria.rivera@paloverde.edu

Robertson, Robert

English Instructor

760-921-5521

robert.robertson@paloverde.edu

Rodriguez, Alice

PT CDC Instructional Aide

760-922-8714

alice.rodriguez@paloverde.edu

S

Sanchez, Maricela

PT CDC Instructional Aide

760-922-8714

maricela.sanchez@paloverde.edu

Sher, Sandra

Math Instructor

760-921-5535

sandra.sher@paloverde.edu

Shibalovich, Paul

Math Instructor

760-921-5464

paul.shibalovich@paloverde.edu

Silva, David

Bilingual Counselor

760-921-5401

dsilva@paloverde.edu

Slagan, Stephanie

Administrative Services Technician

760-921-5538

stephanie.slagan@paloverde.edu

Smith, Willie

Criminal Justice Instructor

760-921-5442

willie.smith@paloverde.edu

Snider, Gregory

Physical Education Coordinator

760-921-5565

greg.snider@paloverde.edu

Soto, Rich

Web Service/Network Specialist

760-921-5477

rich.soto@paloverde.edu

Spechtenhauser, Dan

Network & Systems Security Specialist

760-921-5460

dan.spechtenhauser@paloverde.edu

Stoeckle, Sioux

English Instructor

760-921-5433

sioux.stoeckle@paloverde.edu

T

Taylor, Denise

Business Services Technician II

760-921-5415

denise.taylor@paloverde.edu

Thiebaux, Brian

English/Business Instructor

760-921-5501

brian.thiebaux@paloverde.edu

Tribelhorn, John

Music Instructor

760-921-5562

john.tribelhorn@paloverde.edu

Turner, June

Librarian

760-921-5558

june.turner@paloverde.edu

V

Van Dyne, Robert

Help Desk Technician I, Needles Center

760-326-5024

robert.vandyne@paloverde.edu

Vasquez, Matt

PT Technology Instructional Aide

760-921-5355

matt.vasquez@paloverde.edu

W

Wallace, Bruce

Child Dev./Education Instructor

760-921-5445

bruce.wallace@paloverde.edu

Wallace, Donald

Superintendent/President

760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Walnoha, Melinda

Temporary Foundation Assistant

760-921-5404

mwalnoha@paloverde.edu