Faculty and Staff Directory

Back to Top
A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
A
Ayala, Jesus

Ayala, Jesus "Chuy"

Maintenance/Groundskeeper II

760-921-5597, Radio

chuy.ayala@paloverde.edu

B
Veronica Barcenas

Barcenas, Veronica

Financial Aid Technician I

760-921-5553

veronica.barcenas@paloverde.edu

Becerril, Lorenia

Becerril, Lorenia

CDC Teacher

760-922-8714

lorenia.becerril@paloverde.edu

Bernal, Leonardo

Bernal, Leonardo

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

Radio

leonardo.bernal@paloverde.edu

Boire, Joe

Boire, Joe

Welding Instructor

760-921-5517

joe.boire@paloverde.edu

Brambila, Albert

Brambila, Albert

Maintenance/Grounds Keeper II

760-326-5033

abrambila@paloverde.edu

Brown, Teh-Min

Brown, Teh-Min

English/Reading Instructor

760-921-5450

tehmin.brown@paloverde.edu

Brown Givens, Sonja

Brown Givens, Sonja

Dean of Instruction and Student Services

sonja.givens@paloverde.edu

Bruno-Mofu, Cheryl

Bruno-Mofu, Cheryl

VN/Allied Health Instructor

760-921-5505

cheryl.brunomofu@paloverde.edu

C
Canchola, Maria

Canchola, Maria

PT CDC Cook

760-922-8714

Castillo, Richard

Castillo, Richard

English Instructor

760-921-5449

richard.castillo@paloverde.edu

Cervantes, Pablo

Cervantes, Pablo

Network Technician

760-921-5423

pablo.cervantes@paloverde.edu

Brandi Chavez

Chavez, Brandi

Instructional Services Technician I

760-921-5425

brandi.chavez@paloverde.edu

Lale Cilenti

Cilenti, Lale

Needles Center Director

760-326-5021

lale.cilenti@paloverde.edu

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Cockrell, Elizabeth

Instructional Services Technician I

760-921-5595

elizabeth.cockrell@paloverde.edu

Derek Copple

Copple, Derek

Nursing Instructor

760-921-5466

derek.copple@paloverde.edu

Copple, Ryan

Copple, Ryan

Interim Institutional Transition Program Facilitator- CDCR

ryan.copple@paloverde.edu

Crecelius, Cristyn

Crecelius, Cristyn

Interim Institutional Transition Program Facilitator- CDCR

cristyn.crecelius@paloverde.edu

D
Dagnino, Irma

Dagnino, Irma

Transfer Center Director/Articulation Officer/General Counselor

760-921-5552

irma.dagnino@paloverde.edu

De la Cruz, Eva

De la Cruz, Eva

Interim Institutional Transition Program Facilitator- CDCR

eva.delacruz@paloverde.edu

Duran, Elena

Duran, Elena

PT Custodian

E
Eric Egan

Egan, Eric

Director Of Information Technology

760-921-5520

eric.egan@paloverde.edu

Russi Egan

Egan, Russi

Vice President of Administrative Services

760-921-5524

russi.egan@paloverde.edu

Kevin Eoff

Eoff, Kevin

History/Political Science Instructor

760-921-5413

kevin.eoff@paloverde.edu

No Image

Estrada-Mendez, Danya

PT Library Technician I

760-921-5487

danya.estrada@paloverde.edu

F
Sarah Frid

Frid, Sarah

Business Management Instructor

760-921-5469

sfrid@paloverde.edu

G
Maria Gamez

Gamez, Maria

ESL Instructor/Non-credit CIS

760-921-5528

maria.gamez@paloverde.edu

Alejandro Garcia

Garcia, Alejandro

Math/Physical Science Instructor

760-921-5427

alejandro.garcia@paloverde.edu

No Image

Garcia, Edna

CDC Teacher

760-921-8714

email

Cecy Garcia

Garcia, Cecilia "Cecy"

Chief Human Resources Officer

760-921-5478

cecy.garcia@paloverde.edu

Michael Gaubeca

Gaubeca, Michael

Business Instructor

760-921-5546

michael.gaubeca@paloverde.edu

Teresa Gomez

Gomez, Teresa

EOPS/CARE Secretary

760-921-5402

teresa.gomez@paloverde.edu

No Image

Gulliver, Francisco

Maintenance/Groundskeeper I

Radio

francisco.gulliver@paloverde.edu

H
Shelley Hamilton

Hamilton, Shelley

Director of Admissions and Records

760-921-5483

shamilton@paloverde.edu

Sean Hancock

Hancock, Sean

Vice President of Instruction & Student Services

760-921-5428

sean.hancock@paloverde.edu

No Image

Haynes, Kelley

PT CalWorks Clerk

760-921-5514

kelley.haynes@paloverde.edu

Victor Hernandez

Hernandez, Victor

Counselor

760-921-5467

vhernandez@paloverde.edu

Adam Houston

Houston, Adam

Director of Institutional Research

760-921-5463

adam.houston@paloverde.edu

Denise Hunt

Hunt, Denise

Executive Assistant to Supt./President
Foundation Contact

760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

J
Jeanie Johnson

Johnson, Jeanie

Executive Secretary, Needles Center

760-326-5009

jeanie.johnson@paloverde.edu

K
Maria Kehl

Kehl, Maria

Site Supervisor/Teacher CDC

760-922-8714

maria.kehl@paloverde.edu

L
No Image

Lainez, Silvia

Nursing/Faculty Secretary

760-921-5504

silvia.lainez@paloverde.edu

Shad Lee

Lee, Shad

Director of Facilities & Operations

760-921-5431

shad.lee@paloverde.edu

Staci Lee

Lee, Staci

Student Development & Civic Center/Events Manager

760-921-5512

staci.lee@paloverde.edu

Dennese Lilley-Edgerton

Lilley-Edgerton, Dennese

English,Speech & ESL Instructor

760-921-5547

dennese.lilleyedgerton@paloverde.edu

No Image

Lopez, Irene

PT CDC Instructional Aid

760-922-8714

Maria Lopez

Lopez, Maria

CWE/Vocational Career Specialist

760-921-5534

maria.lopez@paloverde.edu

No Image

Lozoya, Cesar

FT Temporary Building Construction Technology Instructor

760-921-5563

cesar.lozoya@paloverde.edu

Lorenzo Lujano

Lujano, Lorenzo

Counselor

760-921-5533

lorenzo.lujano@paloverde.edu

Vicky Lujano

Lujano, Virginia "Vicky"

Payroll/Benefits Manager

760-921-5507

vlujano@paloverde.edu

M
Julene Marquez

Marquez, Julene

Business Services Technician I

760-921-5446

julene.marquez@paloverde.edu

Peter Martinez

Martinez, Peter

Business Instructor

760-921-5543

peter.martinez@paloverde.edu

Dana Maxfield

Maxfield, Dana

Director of Fiscal Services

760-921-5530

dana.maxfield@paloverde.edu

Esther McBroom

McBroom, Esther

Instructional Services Technician I

760-921-5485

esther.mcbroom@paloverde.edu

Carlos Medina

Medina, Carlos

Spanish Instructor

760-921-5456

carlos.medina@paloverde.edu

Diana Mendez

Mendez, Diana

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

760-921-5536

diana.mendez@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Mullion, Carrie

Executive Assistant to Supt./President & Board Trustees

760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

Eva Munguia

Munguia, Eva

Correspondance Education Counselor/Coordinator

eva.munguia@paloverde.edu

N
Ida Naranjo-Hamblen

Naranjo-Hamblen, Ida

DSP&S Program Assistant

760-921-5489

ida.hamblen@paloverde.edu

Diana Navarro

Navarro, Diana

Human Resources Technician II

760-921-5526

diana.navarro@paloverde.edu

Rorie Nelson

Nelson, Rorie

Financial Aid Technician I

760-921-5559

rorie.nelson@paloverde.edu

O
Solomon Osayande

Osayande, Solomon

Biology/PE Instructor

760-921-5414

solomon.osayande@paloverde.edu

P
Scott Peterson

Peterson, Scott

CIS/OFA Technologies Instructor

760-921-5418

scott.peterson@paloverde.edu

Mel Pullen

Pullen, Mel

Help Desk Technician

760-921-5458

mel.pullen@paloverde.edu

R
Biju Raman

Raman, Biju

Math/Chemistry Instructor

760-921-5426

biju.raman@paloverde.edu

Jaclyn Randall

Randall, Jaclyn

Student Success Manager

760-921-5503

jrandall@paloverde.edu

Leslie Rayner

Rayner, Leslie

Student Services Technician I

760-921-5594

leslie.rayner@paloverde.edu

Karen Redwine

Redwine, Karen

Psychology / Alcohol & Drug Studies Instructor

760-921-5564

karen.redwine@paloverde.edu

Henry Rinaldi

Rinaldi, Joseph "Henry"

Automotive Instructor

760-921-5516

henry.rinaldi@paloverde.edu

Hortensia Rivera

Rivera, Hortensia

DSP&S Director/Counselor, DSSS Director

760-921-5502

hrivera@paloverde.edu

Machi Rivera

Rivera, Maria "Machi"

EOPS/CARE Director

760-921-5430

maria.rivera@paloverde.edu

Robert Robertson

Robertson, Robert

English Instructor

760-921-5521

robert.robertson@paloverde.edu

S
No Image

Sanchez, Maricela

PT CDC Instructional Aide

760-922-8714

maricela.sanchez@paloverde.edu

Martin Schmid

Schmid, Martin

Admissions & Records Technician II

760-921-5554

martin.schmid@paloverde.edu

Sandra Sher

Sher, Sandra

Math Instructor

760-921-5535

sandra.sher@paloverde.edu

Paul Shibalovich

Shibalovich, Paul

Math Instructor

760-921-5464

paul.shibalovich@paloverde.edu

No Image

Singler, Juliette

Music Instructor

760-921-5562

juliette.singler@paloverde.edu

David Silva

Silva, David

Bilingual Counselor

760-921-5401

dsilva@paloverde.edu

Stephanie Slagan

Slagan, Stephanie

Fiscal Services Specialist

760-921-5538

stephanie.slagan@paloverde.edu

William Smith

Smith, Willie

Criminal Justice Instructor

760-921-5442

willie.smith@paloverde.edu

Greg Snider

Snider, Gregory

Physical Education Coordinator

760-921-5565

greg.snider@paloverde.edu

No Image

Sobarzo, Patricia

Custodian

Rich Soto

Soto, Rich

Web Service/Network Specialist

760-921-5477

rich.soto@paloverde.edu

Dan Spechtenhauser

Spechtenhauser, Dan

Network Technician

760-921-5460

dan.spechtenhauser@paloverde.edu

Sioux Stoeckle

Stoeckle, Sioux

English/Theater Arts Instructor

760-921-5433

sioux.stoeckle@paloverde.edu

No Image

Stubblefield, Cathleen

PT Academic Advisor, Needles Center

760-326-5032

cstubblefield@paloverde.edu

T
Denise Taylor

Taylor, Denise

Instructional Services Manager

760-921-5415

denise.taylor@paloverde.edu

Brian Thiebaux

Thiebaux, Brian

English/Business Instructor

760-921-5501

brian.thiebaux@paloverde.edu

June Turner

Turner, June

Librarian

760-921-5558

june.turner@paloverde.edu

V
Robert Van Dyne

Van Dyne, Robert

Help Desk Technician I, Needles Center

760-326-5028

robert.vandyne@paloverde.edu

W
Bruce Wallace

Wallace, Bruce

Child Dev./Education Instructor

760-921-5445

bruce.wallace@paloverde.edu

Don Wallace

Wallace, Donald

Superintendent/President

760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Melinda Walnoha

Walnoha, Melinda

Temporary Foundation Assistant

760-921-5404

mwalnoha@paloverde.edu

No Image

Williams, Michael

Admissions & Records Technician III

760-921-5403

mwilliams@paloverde.edu