Administrative Staff

Don Wallace

Don Wallace

Superintendent/President

760-921-5499

don.wallace@paloverde.edu

Carrie Mullion

Carrie Mullion

Executive Assistant. to Supt./President & Board Trustees

760-921-5440

carrie.mullion@paloverde.edu

Denise Hunt

Denise Hunt

Executive Assistant to Supt./President and Foundation

760-921-5510

dhunt@paloverde.edu

Russi Egan

Russi Egan

Vice President of Administrative Services

760-921-5524

russi.egan@paloverde.edu

Sean Hancock

Sean Hancock

Vice President of Instruction & Student Services

760-921-5428

sean.hancock@paloverde.edu

Cecy Garcia

Cecilia “Cecy” Garcia

Chief Human Resources Officer

760-921-5478

cecy.garcia@paloverde.edu

Eric Egan

Eric Egan

Director of Information Technology

760-921-5520

eegan@paloverde.edu